Welcome to the sentencing guidelines website
Missouri Sentencing Commission Banner Image
Top Menu
Search this site
MOSAC - Members & Staff

Missouri Sentencing Advisory Commission
Members and Staff


Appointed By

Judge Gary Oxenhandler, Acting Chair Supreme Court (Rural Area)
Phyllis Becker
Larry Joiner
George Lombardi

Governor - Private Citizen
Governor - Private Citizen
Director, Department of Corrections
Dwight K. Scroggins, Jr.
Governor - Prosecutor
Ellis McSwain, Jr.
Governor - Board of Probation and Parole
Dane Miller
Governor - The Missouri Bar
Judge W. Brent Powell
Supreme Court (Metropolitan Area)
Representative Galen W. Higdon
Speaker, House of Representatives
Senator Kurt Schaefer
Senate President Pro Tem

Mary Pearce